2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-30.jpg

Amanda Gratchner
Principal
agratchner@idealegal.com

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-135.jpg

Elizabeth Milesnick
Principal
emilesnick@idealegal.com

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-162.jpg

Andrea Selkregg
Principal
aselkregg@idealegal.com

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-172.jpg

Andrea Jasinek
Principal
ajasinek@idealegal.com

 
2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-122.jpg

Kynzie Sims
Associate
ksims@idealegal.com

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-155.jpg

Lara Dittman
Of Counsel
ldittman@idealegal.com

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-106.jpg

Bethany Reisberg
Assistant and Paralegal
breisberg@idealegal.com 

2019-02-01-IdeaLegal-37.jpg

Mike Heilbronner
Advisor
mheilbronner@idealegal.com